Fall

Shanghai Petrochemical Oil Refining Department gestartet

Shanghai Petrochemical Oil Refining Department gestartet

Vor kurzem hat die Shanghai Petrochemical Oil Refining Department die "Verantwortungsliste" der Produktionsabteilung, der Produktionseinheit und der Betriebseinheit für die Verwaltung des Ölwassertank ...

Rücktransport von Erdgas vom Tarim-Ölfeld zum Limon-Pipelinenetz

Rücktransport von Erdgas vom Tarim-Ölfeld zum Limon-Pipelinenetz

Ab dem 20. Februar kehrte Tarim Oilfield die Erdgasübertragung zum Erdgasleitungsnetz zum Nutzen der Menschen in Süd-Xinjiang um und erreichte 160 Millionen Kubikmeter, was den warmen Winter für die M ...

Lanzhou Petrochemical "Molecular Refining", um den Schlüssel zur Optimierung zu finden

Lanzhou Petrochemical "Molecular Refining", um den Schlüssel zur Optimierung zu finden

Seit Dezember 2016 haben 1,2 Millionen Tonnen Dieselöl-Hydrierungsanlage der Lanzhou Petrochemical Company alle Anstrengungen unternommen, um die Aufgabe der Reduzierung des Lagerbestands an katalytis ...

Die Crackoptimierung von Ethylenschwanzöl von Jilin Petrochemical Co., Ltd.

Die Crackoptimierung von Ethylenschwanzöl von Jilin Petrochemical Co., Ltd.

Am 20. Februar zeigte der Forschungsergebnisbericht des Jilin Petrochemical Research Institute, dass die Forschung zur Verbesserung der umfassenden Effizienz des Crackens von Ethylenschwanzöl erfolgre ...

Aktionsplan zur Umsetzung einer besonderen Sanierung von Umweltgefahren

Aktionsplan zur Umsetzung einer besonderen Sanierung von Umweltgefahren

Auf der Grundlage der Umsetzung des Umweltschutzprojekts "Blaues Wasser und blauer Himmel" hat Baling Petrochemical die Strategie für umweltfreundliche und kohlenstoffarme Produkte umgesetzt und den D ...

Das neue Umweltschutzgesetz löste eine große Welle in der Ventilindustrie aus

Das neue Umweltschutzgesetz löste eine große Welle in der Ventilindustrie aus

Das neue "Umweltschutzgesetz" hat große Auswirkungen auf die Ventilindustrie, die illegalen Kosten für das Gießen von Ventilen erheblich verbessert und eine wirklich abschreckende Kraft für Unternehme ...

Die Umweltschutzursache des Filter - Aktivkohlefilters

Die Umweltschutzursache des Filter - Aktivkohlefilters

Mit dem Eintreten für eine kohlenstoffarme Wirtschaft und eine Umweltschutzwirtschaft haben viele Branchen die Sache des Umweltschutzes ins Leben gerufen, der untrennbar mit dem Schutz der Umweltgesun ...

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Kanalerweiterung und das Andocken von Projekten an die 11. Wuhan Construction Expo

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Kanalerweiterung und das Andocken von Projekten an die 11. Wuhan Construction Expo

Kerntipp: Die 11. Wuhan International Green Building Materials Expo wird vom 29. bis 31. März 2018 von mehr als 20 Organisationen veranstaltet, darunter die Hubei Building Energy Conservation Associat ...

Case

Shanghai Petrochemical oil refining Department launched

Shanghai Petrochemical oil refining Department launched

Recently, Shanghai Petrochemical oil refining Department launched the "responsibility list" of production department, production unit and operation unit for the management of oily water tank, and esta ...

Reverse transportation of natural gas from Tarim Oilfield to Limin pipeline netw

Reverse transportation of natural gas from Tarim Oilfield to Limin pipeline netw

As of February 20, Tarim Oilfield reversed the natural gas transmission to the pipeline network of natural gas for the benefit of the people in South Xinjiang, reaching 160 million cubic meters, which ...

Lanzhou Petrochemical "molecular refining" to find the key to optimization

Lanzhou Petrochemical "molecular refining" to find the key to optimization

Since December 2016, 1.2 million tons of diesel oil hydrogenation unit of Lanzhou Petrochemical Company has made every effort to complete the task of reducing inventory of catalytic diesel oil. In ord ...

The cracking optimization of ethylene tail oil of Jilin Petrochemical Co., Ltd

The cracking optimization of ethylene tail oil of Jilin Petrochemical Co., Ltd

On February 20, the research results report of Jilin Petrochemical Research Institute showed that the research on improving the comprehensive efficiency of ethylene tail oil cracking was successful, a ...

Action plan for the implementation of special remediation of environmental hazar

Action plan for the implementation of special remediation of environmental hazar

On the basis of the implementation of the "blue water and blue sky" environmental protection project, Baling Petrochemical has implemented the green and low-carbon strategy and implemented the three-y ...

The new environmental protection law set off a huge wave in the valve industry

The new environmental protection law set off a huge wave in the valve industry

The new "environmental protection law" has made a great impact on the valve industry, greatly improving the illegal cost of valve casting, and really forming a deterrent force for enterprises. In this ...

The environmental protection cause of filter -- activated carbon filter

The environmental protection cause of filter -- activated carbon filter

With the advocacy of low-carbon economy and environmental protection economy, many industries have started the cause of environmental protection, which is inseparable from the protection of environmen ...

Focus on channel expansion and project docking the 11th Wuhan Construction Expo

Focus on channel expansion and project docking the 11th Wuhan Construction Expo

Core tip: the 11th Wuhan International Green Building Materials Expo will be held on March 29-31, 2018 by more than 20 organizations, including Hubei Building Energy Conservation Association, provinci ...